Sew a Serenade

10 Dec

I just realized that I hadn’t actually posted a full photo of the front of Quilt #2. And then I remembered that’s because I didn’t really get a good picture of it before it went to its new home. I feel like I’ve talked about it enough in previous posts that I’ll just leave this picture here and go on to the next one!
Quilt 2_Cartwheel Serenade

One Response to “Sew a Serenade”

  1. sarah January 22, 2013 at 1:23 pm #

    Ooooh, I love your colors and fabric choices! I love that quilt design too! Nice! Exclamation point!

I'd love to hear from you! Leave a comment.

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

Sigh For Love

chez: from the Latin "casa"

Art Gallery Fabrics - The Creative Blog

chez: from the Latin "casa"

Kitchen Table Quilting

chez: from the Latin "casa"

Bari J.

chez: from the Latin "casa"

The Waiting

Turns out, it's not the hardest part.

Karefully Made

Life. Love. Quilts.

Thompson Family-Life

chez: from the Latin "casa"

Whipstitch

chez: from the Latin "casa"

